Students Reviews

We don’t want to brag but student say this about us

Sniya Tomy P (Course : Foundation in Electrical CAD, February 2019 – May 2019)

I am very glad of being a student of wizcrafter training institution. All the test papers are conducting  effectively. Best training is providing here by the faculties.

 

They stimulates my interest in the subject. All teachers are willing to clear our doubts. Along with this, I liked this course (AutoCAD in Electrical) every much.

 

This course helped me to visualize each and every 3D object and how to draw it using a software. After that my confidence increased to a higher level. Thanks Wizcrafter, Thanks mentors and last Thanks Autodesk for this wonderful course.

Raseshwari Painkra (Course : Integration in Architectural CAD, August 2018 – April 2019)

Thank you for such a great experience with the 3ds Max course at Wizcrafter the CAD institute. I’m so glad I did this course. It was a three months intensive course. I am a student of Architecture, I was facing difficulty for making 3d views and rendering. I learned a lot in this course and it changed my viewpoint in designing. It was the best place for me to go to do 3ds Max. The support that you, the staff offer is absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much for the helping me along in the process. It has made my design and rendering skills a lot more comfortable than they otherwise would have been. I hope that things at Wizcrafter CAD institute continue to go well, it is a wonderful place. Everything was perfect I was totally satisfied with everything. The service and facilities were great. Education system and the staff were amazing. Words are not enough to define.

Gagan Bansal (Course : Masters in Product Design & Manufacturing, July 2018 – April 2019)

According to my view, WIZCRAFTER is the best institute where anyone can learn to develop their own design from beginning to professional in a friendly and fun loving manner . The professors over here are likely our friend and also tough in the same manner . Here one can easily experience the live working environment ( the level of project is very much good ). If you were looking forward for designing please do prefer this institute. Thank you for great support and great knowledge. My Skills are – AutoCAD, SolidWorks, Fusion 360, Autodesk HSM, Vault etc

Bhavika Arora (Course : Foundation in Interior CAD 3ds Max, October 2018 – January 2019)

Wizcrafter The Best Knowledge Delivering Platform on 3ds Max. I have learnt 3ds Max software in INTERIOR CAD in the last three months and the faculty is very cooperative. In-fact, the director has been very helpful with the quick response. It gives you complete knowledge that helps you walk out with confidence.

Manjot Singh (Course : Foundation in Mechanical CAD SolidWorks, September 2018 – January 2019)

According to my experience it is a amazing place where you can learn a lot in the field of Mechanical CAD SolidWorks. All Instructors are very supportive and improve my designing skills.It was a nice experience for learning a software in such a way like as working on LIVE projects. I thankful to the wizcrafter institute for giving a really wonderful environment and knowledge.I am giving 5 stars rating as per training skills as well as career guidance.

Abhimanyu Gautam (Course : Foundation in Mechanical CAD SolidWorks, September 2018 – January 2019)

I would like to heartily thank and recommend WizCrafter, The CAD Center institute to anyone looking for Mechanical CAD- Solid Works design courses, because of the flexibility of course structure and classes. The mentors were highly skilled and cooperative.

Divyansh Saxena (Course : Foundation in AutoCAD Mechanical, November 2018 – February 2019)

First of all, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for guiding me through the course. The place has a very enjoyable and fun learning environment and I appreciate the effort of faculties in the facility and thankful to resolve my queries without delay. and I like the well oriented and Well organized syllabus of AutoCAD Mechanical and According to my views its a best AutoCAD training institute in Delhi.

Vandan Roy (Course : Diploma in Interior’s, October 2018 – January 2019)

Nominal Price quotation with unexpected Quality – Excellent Photoshop, 3ds Max, SketchUp training provided by the mentors. I joined this institute for these Photoshop, 3ds Max, SketchUp. The classes were going on well. The teaching was also good. The duration of this course is 4 months. I’m attending alternative classes. They quoted me a nominal amount for these courses. Till now I paid 10000 Rs Initially for this course. Overall, I’m happy to get training from this institute.

error: Content is protected !!
× How can I help you?
})(jQuery)