Students Reviews

We don’t want to brag but student say this about us

Best AutoCAD course in DelhiReview About AutoCAD Course: Best AutoCAD course in Delhi

Rakshit Sharma (Course : Foundation in Mechanical CAD, November 2019 – March 2020, Review : About Best AutoCAD course in Delhi)

This is my first time taking AutoCAD class in Wizcrafter, so the experience was unique for me.I wasn’t quite sure what to expect but i am very pleased with this format.The instructors were very knowledgeable. In addition, worked at a good pace. They are very good at communicating with all the attendees and they make sure that to clear there doubts. I would definitely recommend Wizcrafter to others as Best AutoCAD institute in Delhi. I hope to have the opportunity to attend more CAD training classes with wizcrafter.

Review about AutoCAD CourseReview about AutoCAD Course: Specially in Interior AutoCAD

Harsh Pandey (Course : Foundation in Interior CAD, October 2019 – March 2020)

I researched about all this coaching on internet, then came here. Thanks for the Wizcrafter for giving the best learning experience about interior AutoCAD. The institute was really good for learning any software related to Civil, Architecture, Interior Design like as AutoCAD, Revit-Architecture & 3ds Max. Mentors are highly qualified for teaching. Facilities are enough to learn and practice. Faculty member give ample of time to practice, if any doubt left so Instructor clear the doubts. Very helpful mentors.Overall ,if you are living in East Delhi and you are looking for best CAD training institute then i recommend wizcrafter and this review about AutoCAD Course, I am giving 5 stars ***** Rating.

Review about Revit Architecture

Review About Revit Course: Specially Revit-Architecture

Khyati Chaubey (Course : Diploma in Architectural CAD, February 2020 – March 2020, Reviews : About Revit Architecture)

Wizcrafter, an institute for any and every software you need to learn like as Revit-Architecture, AutoCAD, 3ds Max and so on. Teachers are very helpful and humble. They are available to you over phone or video calls if required. Until and unless your concepts are not clear, teacher will not go further. You get enough time to learn and practice. As it is also the Authorized center, this makes it stand out, worth and recommended.

Sniya Tomy P (Course : Foundation in Electrical CAD, February 2019 – May 2019)

I am very glad of being a student of wizcrafter training institution. All the test papers are conducting  effectively. Best training is providing here by the faculties.

 

They stimulates my interest in the subject. All teachers are willing to clear our doubts. Along with this, I liked this course (AutoCAD in Electrical) every much.

 

This course helped me to visualize each and every 3D object and how to draw it using a software. After that my confidence increased to a higher level. Thanks Wizcrafter, Thanks mentors and last Thanks Autodesk for this wonderful course.

Raseshwari Painkra (Course : Integration in Architectural CAD, August 2018 – April 2019)

Thank you for such a great experience with the 3ds Max course at Wizcrafter the CAD institute. I’m so glad I did this course. It was a three months intensive course. I am a student of Architecture, I was facing difficulty for making 3d views and rendering. I learned a lot in this course and it changed my viewpoint in designing. It was the best place for me to go to do 3ds Max. The support that you, the staff offer is absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much for the helping me along in the process. It has made my design and rendering skills a lot more comfortable than they otherwise would have been. I hope that things at Wizcrafter CAD institute continue to go well, it is a wonderful place. Everything was perfect I was totally satisfied with everything. The service and facilities were great. Education system and the staff were amazing. Words are not enough to define.

Gagan Bansal (Course : Masters in Product Design & Manufacturing, July 2018 – April 2019)

According to my view, WIZCRAFTER is the best institute where anyone can learn to develop their own design from beginning to professional in a friendly and fun loving manner . The professors over here are likely our friend and also tough in the same manner . Here one can easily experience the live working environment ( the level of project is very much good ). If you were looking forward for designing please do prefer this institute. Thank you for great support and great knowledge. My Skills are – AutoCAD, SolidWorks, Fusion 360, Autodesk HSM, Vault etc

Bhavika Arora (Course : Foundation in Interior CAD 3ds Max, October 2018 – January 2019)

Wizcrafter The Best Knowledge Delivering Platform on 3ds Max. I have learnt 3ds Max software in INTERIOR CAD in the last three months and the faculty is very cooperative. In-fact, the director has been very helpful with the quick response. It gives you complete knowledge that helps you walk out with confidence.

Manjot Singh (Course : Foundation in Mechanical CAD SolidWorks, September 2018 – January 2019)

According to my experience it is a amazing place where you can learn a lot in the field of Mechanical CAD SolidWorks. All Instructors are very supportive and improve my designing skills.It was a nice experience for learning a software in such a way like as working on LIVE projects. I thankful to the wizcrafter institute for giving a really wonderful environment and knowledge.I am giving 5 stars rating as per training skills as well as career guidance.

error: Content is protected !!
× How can I help you?